Lionel Messi dispatched an indecent impact at the arbitrator after Argentina’s draw with Paraguay.
Messi and co. were held to a profoundly baffling 1-1 draw at home in the South American World Cup qualifying.
In any case, the Barcelona star plainly felt that his nation were as a rule hard done by the ref and his authorities.
With the score previously bolted at 1-1, Messi, who was playing with torment in his left lower leg, thought he’d started to lead the pack in the 57th moment with a cool strike from simply inside the punishment territory.
Notwithstanding, after checking a video replay, Brazilian arbitrator Raphael Claus dubiously chalked the objective off.
What Happened in Reaction to This Post?