Lionel Messi’s indecent impact focused on ref after Argentina draw

Lionel Messi dispatched an indecent impact at the arbitrator after Argentina’s draw with Paraguay.

Messi and co. were held to a profoundly baffling 1-1 draw at home in the South American World Cup qualifying.

In any case, the Barcelona star plainly felt that his nation were as a rule hard done by the ref and his authorities.

With the score previously bolted at 1-1, Messi, who was playing with torment in his left lower leg, thought he’d started to lead the pack in the 57th moment with a cool strike from simply inside the punishment territory.

Notwithstanding, after checking a video replay, Brazilian arbitrator Raphael Claus dubiously chalked the objective off.


    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.